Flying Dreams logo



Season 1, 1972-1973

Season 2, 1973-1974

Season 3, 1974-1975

Season 4, 1975-1976

Season 5, 1976-1977

Season 6, 1977-1978

Season 7, 1978-1979

Season 8, 1979-1980

Season 9, 1980-1981

The descriptions of the NBC and CBS movies done by Arthur Dungate are so complete as set down here that I can't do any better. I just wanted my episodes descriptions written back when the series first went into syndication (1981) to see the light of day!

Back to The Waltons
The Waltons is the property of Earl Hamner, Jr., and Amanda Productions/Lorimar Television/Lee Rich Productions. This is a fan page. No copyright infringment is intended. Any opinions stated are my own and do not reflect the thoughts of the creators or producers.

  Send me an e-mail

Visit our television sites       Flying Dreams Domain